Sara Evans releases her holiday album entitled At Christmas today, November 17th. The 10-track album includes some of the best known and celebrated holiday songs including “Silent Night,” “Oh Holy Night,” and “Winter Wonderland,” as well as a special rendition of “12 Days of Christmas” that features vocals from two of her daughters Olivia (12) and Audrey (10). The title track is an upbeat original song co-written by Shane Stevens and Toby Lightman. Fans can purchase At Christmas, produced by Mark Bright, at Walmart and through all digital retailers including iTunes at

“The holidays have always been a very special time for me and my family to get together and give thanks for everything we have been blessed with,” said Evans. “This album was my way of celebrating that tradition and hoping to help other families out there celebrate the holidays!”

Sara is also a part of the two-hour holiday special “CMA Country Christmas” set to air December 1st at 8pm EST (check local listings) on the ABC Television Network. Sara performed the holiday classic “Go Tell It On The Mountain,” which can also be heard on At Christmas, in front of a live audience on November 7th at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. The special, hosted for the fifth year by Jennifer Nettles, also features performances by Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town, Hunter Hayes, Brad Paisley, Idina Manzel, Alan Jackson, and more.

Sara, who recently released her second single “Put My Heart Down,” from her critically acclaimed seventh studio album Slow Me Down, is currently out on the road performing shows across the country. “Put My Heart Down” pulls fans in from the first note with its infectious melody and relatable subject matter of wanting to protect oneself in a relationship. Evans is at her finest on this track which fans can purchase at

Track Listing for At Christmas:
1. At Christmas
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. The Twelve Days of Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Run Rudolph Run
8. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
10. O Come All Ye Faithful


  1. dymonddave

    sara is awesome

Comments are closed.